Erskine Park High School logo

Erskine Park High School

Erskine Park High School

Pride in Achievement

Telephone02 9834 3536

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mrs B Quayle

Deputy Principals

Mr A Blom (Years 8, 10)

Ms C McKenna (Years 9, 11)

Mr M Singh (Year 7, 12)

Head Teachers

Creative and performing arts

Mr G Serra


Mr S Lester (Relieving) 

Human society and its environments

Mr G Kelly


Mr S Smith

Personal development, health and physical education

Mr P Naicker

Secondary Studies

Mrs K Bachtis (Relieving)


Mrs F Paul


Ms R Pamer (Relieving)


Mr G Odei


Mr B Parkhill (Relieving) 

Head Teacher Administration

Mrs K Rowe

Year Advisers 

Year 7

Adviser: Ms C Neubronner

Assistant: Mr J Brenner

Year 8

Adviser: Ms H Crowshaw 

Assistant: Mr A Sheen

Year 9

Adviser: Mr D Mendoza 

Assistant: Mr J Sayers 

Year 10

Adviser: Ms C Tulloch 

Assistant: Ms H Clifford 

Year 11

Adviser: Ms M Bousfield 

Assistant: Ms Z Diakou 

Year 12

Adviser: Ms R Christensen 

Assistant: Ms A Yates 

Careers Adviser

Mrs K Rowe


Mrs J Blanch (Monday)

Mr J Kokotovic (Tuesday, Wednesday)

Ms I Miles (Thursday, Friday) 


Ms S Walsh - (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

School Administration Manager

Mrs R Coman